## Public Works Department Government of West Bengal

#### **Notification**

No. 3P-37/13/421-R/PL dated 11.08.2015.- In exercise of the power conferred by section 3 of the West Bengal Highways Act, 1964 (West Ben. Act XXVIII of 1964) (hereinafter referred to as the said Act), the Governor is pleased hereby to declare, with immediate effect, the road and its length as mentioned in column (2) and column (3), respectively, of Schedule below under the Public Works Department in Paschim Midnapur district, as highway within the meaning of clause (c) of section 2 of the said Act:-

#### **SCHEDULE**

#### PASCHIM MIDNAPUR DISTRICT

## DIVISION: MIDNAPUR DIVISION, PWD

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Amlagora Link Road	2.30
2	Barbetia Jamna Road	22.40
3	Chandrakona Ghatal Road	43.28
4	Garbeta Hoomgarh Road	13.00
5	Keshpur Chandrakona Road	21.25
6	Kharagpur Bye Pass Road	18.00
7	Link road from Keranitala More to LIC More	0.90
8	M.R.B.S Link Road	2.00
9	Midnapore Keshpur Road	20.55
10	Missing link to N.L. Khan Road (Bottala Chawk to M.K.N Road Junction)	1.75
11	Mohanpur Lachmanpur Road	4.20
12	N.L Khan Link Road	6.20
13	N.L Khan Road	5.63
14	O.T Road to Kola (Hatihalka)	7.00
15	R.M Road	4.00
16	Radhanagar Birsingha Kharar Road	7.10
17	Sampriti Sarani	3.00
18	Town Road ( Municipal Road)	1.20

## DIVISION: KHARAGPUR DIVISION, PWD

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Balighai Mohanpur Solpatta Road (12.00 km to 31.60 km)	19.60
2	Belda Bye Pass Road	3.80
3	C.D.P. Road (Old Settlement more to Jhargram)	1.00
4	7(2(1)	22.56
5	Dantan Bye Pass Road	7.00
6	Dubrajpur Pukuria Road	4.40
7	I.I.T. Byepass Road	3.92

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
8	Jhargram Bandhgora Road	6.50
9	Jhargram Jamboni Road	11.00
10	Jhargram Link Road	1.00
11	Jhargram Railway Station Road	0.32
12	Jhargram Tenga Road	2.30
13	Kalaikunda Road	3.00
14	Kharagpur Keshiary Road	27.00
15	Link Road between Jhargram Jamboni Road and Parihati Jamboni Fekoghat Road	3.50
16	Lodbasuli Dahijuri Kupannadi Road (0.00 kmp to 21.00 kmp and 36.40 km to 39.00 kmp)	23.60
17	Lodhasuli Dahijuri Kupannadi Road (21.00 kmp to 36.40 km and 39.00 kmp to 42.00 kmp)	18.40
18	Malancha Road	3.60
19	Narayangarh Bye Pass Road	4.90
20	P.W.D I.B to Forest Range Office	0.16
21	Parihati Jamboni Fekoghat Road	26.40
22	Principal Road	1.00
23	S.D.O Office to Rabindra Park Road	0.17
24	Solpatta Sonakania Road	7.00
25	Sonakonia Bye Pass Road	3.51
26	Sub Correctional Home to Hospital	0.33
27	Subhas Statue to Shib Mandir Road	0.21

# DIVISION: MIDNAPUR HIGHWAY DIVISION-I, P.W (Roads) Dtte.

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3) 6.40
1	Barda Kharar Road	
2	Belda Keshiary Road	13.00
3	Bishnupur Lowada Chakripan Road	15.20
4	Bishnupur Radhamohanpur Rly. Station Road	5.50
5	Debra Maratola Cosai Bank Road	10.25
6	Debra Sabang Road	26.80
7	Gologram Malihati Road	9.50
8	Guptamani Sankrail Kultikri Road	22.00
9	Jhapetapore Keshiajore via Abhoy Ashram Road	5.24
10	Kalmijore Gopiganj Road	14.50
11	Kalyanchak Srinagar Road	13.40
12	Keshiary Kulbani Road	14.10
13	Keshiary Nayagram Road	11.00
14	Keshpur Narajole Road	17.68
15	Kharar Hazipur Road	16.50
16	Kharar Irpala Road	5.60
17	Khirpai Ramjibanpur Road	18.00
18	Khudiram Road	4.80
19	Mundumari Pingla Paramanandapur Moyna Road (0.00 kmp to 20.00 kmp)	20.00
20	Narajole Daspur Road	14.50
21	NH 6 to Madpur Rly. Station Road	1.90
22	Panskura Ghatal Road (9.00 kmp to 33.75 km)	24.75
23	Patashpur Banguchak Road (11.00 kmp to 28.80 km)	17.80
24	Ramjibanpur Bye Pass Road	2.60
25	Sabang Mohar Road	12.00
26	Shyamalpur Demouli Road	12.54

## DIVISION: MIDNAPUR HIGHWAY DIVISION-II, P.W (Roads) Dtte.

Sl. No.	Name of the Road	Length (in km)
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Belpahari Banspahari Road	23.80
2	Chandrakona Goaltore Sarenga Simlighat Road (0.00 kmp to 29.00 kmp)	29.00
3	Dahijuri Binpur Silda Hatiary Road	31.50
4	Dharsa Belpahari Road	16.30
5	Dudkundi Manikpara Sardia Bombay Road	4.80
6	Garbeta to Chandrakona Town Road via Raskundu	22.40
7	Gopiballavpur Fekoghat Road	12.00
8	Gopiballavpur Hatibari Road	20.00
9	Gopiballavpur Nayagram Road	42.00
10	Hatigeria Kultikri Rohini Rogra Road	25.35
11	Jhargram Sevayatan Baita Dheruaghat Road	12.00
12	Kalaberia Pirakata Dhansole Lalgarh Road	35.00
13	Keshpur Anandapur Road	6.75
14	Kharikamathani Dhumsai Road	20.00
15	Lalgarh Ramgarh Road	15.00
16	Lodhasuli Rogra Road	20.70
17	Manikpara Khalsuli Road	10.00
18	Midnapore Anandanagar Chandra Dheruaghat Road	24.30
19	Narayanpur Silda Link Road	2.15
20	Palashchabrighat Srinagar Road	5.65
21	Ramgarh Pingboni Road	6.70

By order of the Governor

Principal Secy. to the Govt. of West Bengal